American Society of Neuroimaging Officers



Ryan Hakimi
President
2025-2027
LINK TO BIO



Jennifer McVige
Vice President
& Program Chair
2025-2027
LINK TO BIO



Aarti Sarwal
Secretary
2025-2027
LINK TO BIO



Joshua Klein
Treasurer
2025-2027
LINK TO BIO



Joseph Fritz
Immediate Past
President
2025-2027
LINK TO BIO



American Society of Neuroimaging Board of Directors



Anne Alexandrov

PhD, AGACNP-BC,
ANVP-BC, CCRN,
FAAN

2024-2026

LINK TO BIO



Richard Genova BA, RVT, NVS, RPhS 2024-2026 LINK TO BIO



Jerome Graber
MD, MPH
2025-2027
LINK TO BIO



Jongyeol Kim MD, RPVI, RVT, RPNI, NVS 2024-2026 LINK TO BIO



Kerri LaRovere

MD

2024-2026

LINK TO BIO



Obadah Nakawah
MD, FAAN
2025-2027
LINK TO BIO



Brenda Rinsky NVS, RVT, RDMS 2024-2026 BIO COMING SOON



Mark Ruban MD, RPNI, NVS 2024-2026 LINK TO BIO



American Society of Neuroimaging Advisory Council



Madhureeta Achari MD LINK TO BIO



Rohit Bakshi

MD

LINK TO BIO



John Chawluk

MD

LINK TO BIO



Dara Jamieson

MD

LINK TO BIO



Marc Malkoff MD, FAAN, FAHA, NVS, RPNI LINK TO BIO



Joseph Masdeu MD, PhD LINK TO BIO



Laszlo Mechtler
MD, FAAN, FASN
LINK TO BIO



Robert Miletich

MD, PhD

LINK TO BIO



Charles Tegeler

MD, RPNI
LINK TO BIO

